Why go rent a movie when you can
borrow it from your friends and neighbors?
The name other users will see
The name you need to log on
What hours can people call you?
After submitting, your account must be approved (meaning we know who you are and you aren't some psycho from the Internet). You will receive e-mail notification when you are approved. Your personal information can only be viewed by those who are also approved and will not be shared outside of this site.
For privacy and security your password is encrypted and can not be retrieved. If you forget it we can only assign you a new one. You can change it anytime by going to 'My Account' after you have logged in.